Committee Members

Every two years, committee chairs are appointed by the Mainstream Coalition Board President (who also changes every two years). Those chairs then set about recruiting individuals to serve on the committee, drawn from the Mainstream community at large. There is intentionality in making this a bipartisan group.

2021 Committee Members

Liz Benditt
Jeff Ellis
Susan Fitzgerald
Kristen Fromm
Dr. Ed Herman
Brandon Kenig
Sally Levitt, Treasurer
Cathy Matlack
Dr. Liz Meitl
Sheryl Spalding

Shel Roufa, ex officio
Ward Katz, ex officio
Carol Sader, ex officio

Michael Poppa, Executive Director, ex officio

2019 Committee Members
2020 Committee Members

Kansas is counting on you!

Your donations go toward candidate and issue support to elect common sense politicians who understand that extremist politics makes governing impossible. Help us make a real difference for Kansans.

Donate Now