About MainPAC

MainPAC is the political advocacy committee of the Mainstream Coalition, a political advocacy organization. The MainStream Coalition is a 501(c)(4) nonpartisan nonprofit organization that advocates for positions on issues, and informs voters about where public officials stand on those issues. Our political action committee (officially registered as “MAINstream PAC”) works in elections on behalf of candidates and campaigns that support our values.