2019 Committee Members

MainPAC is driven by volunteers appointed by the Mainstream Coalition Board of Directors. These dedicated committee members are recruited from the Mainstream community at large. There is intentionality in making this a cross-partisan group.

2019 Committee Members

Ward Katz, Co-Chair
Shel Roufa, Co-Chair
Sally Levitt, Treasurer

Dr. Jeff Brick
Jeff Ellis
Susan Fitzgerald
Kristen Fromm
Dr. Ed Herman
Rev. Dr. Mark Holland
Dr. John Lantos
Cathy Matlack
Sheryl Spalding

Jim Borthwick, ex officio
Carol Sader, ex officio

Brandi Fisher, Executive Director, ex officio

Kansas is counting on you!

Your donations go toward candidate and issue support to elect common sense politicians who understand that extremist politics makes governing impossible. Help us make a real difference for Kansans.

Donate Now